Head Office
Zirax Limited
8 Clifford Street,
London W1S 2LQ,
United Kingdom


Home - Contacts

Contacts

Zirax LLC (Russia), Zirax (UK) Ltd (United Kingdom)

M
Anna Shevchenko
Business Development Manager
Moscow, Russia
+7 495 730 9559
anna.shevchenko@zirax.com
Natalia Ryzhova
Irina Rudova
Customer Service Manager
Volgograd, Russia
+7 844 249 4999
irina.rudova@zirax.com
M
Petr Nomokonov
Project manager
Moscow, Russia
+7 915 103 5404
petr.nomokonov@zirax.com
Dmitry Tikhonov
Technical Engineer
Moscow, Russia
+7 495 730 9559
dmitry.tikhonov@zirax.com

Zirax Ltd (United Kingdom)

 Nicholas Louis
Nicholas Louis
Director
nicholas.louis@zirax.com
Sergey Belichenko
Sergey Belichenko
Director
sergey.belichenko@zirax.com

Media / Press & PR:

Sergey Martirosyan
PR manager
Moscow, Russia
+7 495 730 9559
sergey.martirosyan@zirax.com
© Zirax Limited All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy – Disclaimer Support - Round Cube Studio