Head Office
Zirax Limited
14 Old Queen Street,
London SW1H 9HP,
England


Home - Contacts

Contacts

Request for quotation: export@zirax.com

 

Zirax LLC (Russia)

 

M
Anna Shevchenko
Business Development Manager
Moscow, Russia
+7 495 730 9559
anna.shevchenko@zirax.com
M
Irina Rudova
Export Development Manager
Volgograd, Russia
+7 844 249 4999
irina.rudova@zirax.com
Julia Komarova
Julia Komarova
Customer Service Manager
Volgograd, Russia
+7 844 249 4999
julia.komarova@zirax.com
M
Petr Nomokonov
Project manager
Moscow, Russia
+7 915 103 5404
petr.nomokonov@zirax.com
Dmitry Tikhonov
Technical Engineer
Moscow, Russia
+7 495 730 9559
dmitry.tikhonov@zirax.com
ALexey Titarenko
Media / Press & PR
Volgograd, Russia
+7 844 249 49 99
media@zirax.com

Zirax Ltd (United Kingdom)

 

 Nicholas Louis
Nicholas Louis
Director
nicholas.louis@zirax.com
Sergey Belichenko
Sergey Belichenko
Director
sergey.belichenko@zirax.com
 
© Zirax Limited All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy – Disclaimer Support - Round Cube Studio